top of page

Time goes fast (+info)

Hi everyone! I'm so sorry I haven't wrote for long time, for me even it's #corona time I have had busy time with art and upcoming back collection (later adding more info about it)


Important INFO:

from now one, all #designs and #fanart can #buy whit using a #email for contact and we will send for the customer a bill to pay when we make the order for you. Thank you for understanding.

Also, I am open for commissions with art, take me a contact (eewedesign (at) gmail .com)


28.4.2020 Sleepy Sonic (do not re-post)
28.4.2020 Sleepy Sonic (do not re-post)

Now days...

aaaa yes days gone so super fast! I am trying to learn much art because my work with fashion toke from me 5 years break and now last 2 years starting again doing it and finally I'm back where I was and trying to get higher and higher. I have been making own game and been studying game designing. Fashion is still in progress and I'm searching #partners to wok with. I always add to instagram all art more faster and here at page -#buyart and from there choosing the collection you can found all and another way is a the Manu and there #sonicfanart collection.


I have opened a ko-fi.com/wattottaw_art side, please support my art, I do mu best! From here too down bellow website is also able to add support a amount where your fine with, all help is always welcome.


This spring

I had many plans, for #fashion , #cosplay and #travel BUT that corona epidemia started and all did move for 2021, so this year will be mainly art but let see how things are going to work! I hope everyone is all right with they're families.


Have a great week ahead! stay strong! see you soon ^^



.4.2020 Sonic Adventure 2 cover style (do not re-post)
.4.2020 Sonic Adventure 2 cover style (do not re-post)


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page