top of page

DesuconFrostbite 2020

weee it was so fun weekend with buddy at #Desuconfrosbite !

(see video from there at this link )


(picture bellow, is just for fun memes)

Photographer: Kyuu Eturautti Director: Tiina "Chiina" Uusi-Rasi
Our team

I was also happy to see old friends! I hope we meet again next time at summer!


I have here this time, #mariarobotnik as #cosplay #costume and with me, #shadowthehedgehog what I have been making for last 8 months, by hand... yes, all by hand, only small parts I had chance to use machine but 95% by hand from inside to outside I have been making after college and using much of my free time for it.


at this weekend I am making a video from it, about how and If someone ask do I #sell these? sure but as I count it will cost 3 500€ if I make it as special order, take contact (eewedesign at gmail .com)


As next real size thing, I will make the #new #sonicmoviedesign version.


Photographer: Kyuu Eturautti Director: Tiina "Chiina" Uusi-Rasi
Me and Shadow

The #wig was not working well with me this time so I take it away for the upper picture...



Photographer: Kyuu Eturautti Director: Tiina "Chiina" Uusi-Rasi
I show you the way

Weekend was so fast... I didn't notice it did go and there was so much fun, Thank yo #desucon for the weekend and for #conikuvat about the good quality pictures as always!


Have a great January for all!



10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page