top of page

Holiday for a week...

NO way haha! in #Finland at this month, (depends the city) everyone who is in some kind of schools, haves now one week for a "holiday" time... well I wont have hehe... I have so much to do so my freedom is all ready stolen to say, that's why I am searching help with my #design work. I have too much for one person to do.


But lets move one...

For coming up week plans are, at this weekend I add Fan (ART) #stickers to online shop, theme as Halloween, characters as #sonicthehedgehog , #dreggman , #shadowthehedgehog #knuckles and also from #inosuke , #kimetsunoyaiba .

This halloween edition is first time made one and if people likes it and wanna some more, I would love to make ^^


(just contact me eewedesign (at) gmail .com

and tell me who would you like to have as sticker)

eewedesign oy, fan made , do not re post
Shadow and Sonic - Isn't cute

Practicing and... PRACTISING

Now days I have started to draw so much as I can, I try to get better with art because it's a thing what I like to do very much and some day do it as work.

At side when I have time I make #fashion and #cosplay ... so my free time is in #nullspace hehehe.


eewedesign oy, fan made , do not re post
Sweet Sonic

Why #sonic ?

True, I have draw super much about sonic arts nowadays, why? for me with that symmetria it gives me good way to practice and of course I like it and the games, I hope someday to be able to design something for Sega- game company. I like the style of them designs.



eewedesign oy, fan made , do not re post
AllMight- fall

Cosplay and Design same time... Plus School and art...

and what for more... I should start some exercise but when I can have time... So my cosplay is now getting less to do but It's fine, I do with time.


Also at now coming week I make fashion design complete what I have still between. And my friend will come for help me and I will help she with he's #cosplay #wig . Weeeeee it will be fun!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page