top of page

Game Designing thoughts

Making #gamedesigning is very #interesting for me and I wanna continue for learning new!

I am still dong fashion and designs. also now starting to make #digital/#3Dmodeldesign .


I love to make these models and design #UI for more, I am searching work also for it.

I have been interested about #Animations, making movements, #movie industry and #games, so now I have started for little, I am hungry for #learning more and able to be part of something huge! I hope I could find help with my #fashion designs but I need a #investor for it, that's why I am making now much of Game designs and #Art.


I have been now half year at college for learning these and much more, I am trying again at this spring for 4 years higher college to continue practicing and getting new skills.


I hope everyones 2020 year will start great feelings! I have 💙✨

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page