top of page

Fixing the SONIC the MOVIE design

Hi everyone!

New design from the movie sonic the hedgehog as 3D style speed paint.

This is new sonic version by my way, I like the new one also

but I wanted to try with mixing them both in one hehe.


How you think? leave a comment bellow.

Subscribe and hit the bell to get notified for new videos at youtube.

Then I know how to make my videos better and you won't be disappointed!



 _________________________________________________________________________________

❗️INFORMATION❗️

🔝🔝🔝🔝🔝🔝🔝


🔺searching for #work with designing

🔺 #partners or #investment with fashion 🔹 https://ko-fi.com/i/IT6T8RWGF 🔹

If you like and want to help , please consider #supporting what I do.

Even small #amount does makes big changes ❣️


 _________________________________________________________________________________

ONLINE SHOP pictures & videos are

@ copyrighted eewedesignOy

 _________________________________________________________________________________

NEW FORM AND DESIGNS! See more

designs at www.eewedesign.com



Thank you for watching, leave a comment bellow and let me know how you think.

 _________________________________________________________________________________

NEW FORM AND DESIGNS! See more

designs at www.eewedesign.com


48 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page