top of page

visiting at J A P A N

#Japan the rising sun... yes I feel it every single time at airplane haha.

From Finland to Japan is about 6 hours between the time changes.

When the sun is rising... it was prettyyyyy!
From the plane

I have added here pictures taken by me and my friends. (thank you all!)

all picture's are under © EeWeDesign oy copyrighted materials


Arriving...


There was my old friend from Kagoshima for waiting me and then we did go together to Osaka Main station and did get my other friend with us and introduce them.


We did have so much fun! and I'm so happy to see them also together and having fun. I wanna some day again to travel with them. Heres a picture from Osaka bridge where everyone takes pictures, when you Google #osaka you will see this first:


I thought it for long that it's a street but when my friend did show it, I was surprised! hahaaa
It's a bridge...

For that day we did have fun and visited also #osakagundamcafe ! I looooved it!

hahaaa and my friends did try some -gundam attack desert and.... it was... was... oddly good hahahaaaa I am planning to make video from this trip soon to #youtube so please follow there if you like ^^ #eewedesignfinland



High and windy day, from this side the wind was less.
Weeeee super hiiigh

At the next days we did see #osakacastle and #shopping in #21foreverosaka

From there I did buy these clothings what I am wearing at these pictures.

Kabuki style haha! front of #osaka #castle
Soiyaa soiyaa soiyaaa!

Here is for more #photographs from there (there are a lot of but here's best ones)


At Osaka & then to Kyoto... awesome!




KYOTOOOOO


was the next stop. We also was there together all. I did also trow my old #shoes to trash at #Kyoto because I did walks with them long winter and they where broken and I did bought new ones haha. I first did see as #modernstyle Kyoto... I was wondering that

-"is this iiiiittt?" and where's the oooold stuuuufff ...

We visited at Kyoto tower at evening, it was awsomeeeeeeeeeee! hahaaa super high and I also wanted to see it because at #aonoexorcist they did go there and take the #satan picture... aaaa I did try to found that picture place but I couldn't... well it wasn't so important, more was that I did have fun with my friends and im so pleased with that!



and for next...

The old Kyoto

I super much love these styles!
Weee we are here!

I was super happy and I got much #inspiration from there and my spring have been super stressful so this is what I needed most... little relaxing time to get my worries away for a while. and when I came back to finland... I was full of POWEEERRR! #ultraman styleee! hahaa


Here is pictures from Kyoto old side, #food ... #sweet #desserts and #sightseeing at old #temples . Eating #抹茶 #greentea AAAND at middle those pictures with green colored shop, that place is #famous from #greenteacookies and sweets from Kyoto! I did bought some... and at finland with #matcha it was soooooo good! inside was #whitechocolate bar and it did melted in mouth... jnaaaam! There was also this #greenteaicecream , it was too good! if you like strong taste of 抹茶 its the best choice! Also there's some #カレー ...

you can see from picture's how much #fun I did have hehehe XD



ps. I hope you enjoy of these hehe.



I am trying to found #partners or #investment for my job to continue.


So at the temple, I am wishing from gods

all places that "please please please pleaaaaase somebody help my work and me to go forward"... Picture is from Kyoto, behind the #kiyomisudera (kiyomizu temple) There was this #love temple where was these rocks and you needed to walk between those two eyes blind and touch the second rock that means then you can found your true love...

haha lets see how it did work XD






BOKU NO HERO ACADEMIA ( #BNHA / #MHA )

yes... I am a big fan of #allmight ... you have might noticed that I carry small all might with me, I did found it from Osaka at first day! send then it have travelled with me a lot! (last month it was with me in #London hehe)




And we have our fun jokes with it... "I was dating with he" Hahahahaha XD oh myy.... myyy goddnessss!

(see from instagram more my cosplay @kipukeppi_leader_pein)




... at shinkansen
"No worries, I am HERE"

From Kyoto to KANAZAWA

yes... Osaka, kyoto, then #Kanazawa (and after that I did go to #tokyo and then to #nagoya and then one night to Osaka back before going home... long trip huh? hahaa)

at Kanazawa
At old and largest around temple.

And next day morning...

to TOKYO


I walked A LOT!
Here we walk

Weee From 10 o'clock I did leave from Kanazawa, about 12 o'clock I was at Tokyo station.

I did go #fashionworldtokyo #exhibition to search some #partnerships or to work with,

I did found there to work with but not a #investmentpeople or #partner ... BUT I don't give up!



At the trip I truly walked from morning 8 to evening 10 o'clock... so it was super exercise haha! I like it ^^



For couple days I did visit there and bring some of my designs to there for showing people and speaking about it.


Well I hope some point I can found it.










to see it how the place have change
quick walk in HARAJUKU

Also I did walk trough #harajuku to see how it have changed.

Not so much only that at the end have some last 2-3 years new buildings.

When I last time visited here, there was only white walls to cover the empty places and starting point of buildings... I wonder how it will look like next time when I can go there.


I did wanted to see much at this travel and much old friends and some new because I know, it will be a while when I can go for next time to see them........... I think maybe 3 or 4 years or so....


I was in Japan a week too early for the #sakura time, when I was leaving the #flowers started to #bloom ... well next time maybe new try hehe ^^



visiting to see #gundamunicornstatue

.... super aaawesooomeeeeeeeee







At the bar outside, there I did buy some #souvenirs and #fanitems of #anime .

My favorite character is #mikatsukiaugus


I also always like to try everything wit green tea flavor ... njaaaam


That day there was super windy day but luckily the weather was sunny and very summer style so It was nice weather. In

Finland at same time was snowing... hehe





weeeeee I didn't know about this so I was super happy!
Transformers exhibition at Shinjuku

At #shinjuku I did found by accident this exhibition of the new #movie of #transformes #bumblebee ... super HAPPY! these was amazing #details added!


weeeeee there was so much!
AWESOME PRIME STUDIO1

So... my travel did continue to #tokyotower


So much different places seen... Even I have now visited there 12 times, I haven't seen these places yet because un named person did say always that "there's no time" and there was... much... so that's why I FINALLY get to see these.


(at writing for this point, I did have 98% of battery at laptop, now only 66%... it goes faaaast ahaha! I will write this to end then I go to gym... and/or that I continue at evening other blogs texts here...

ALSO i will upload a #video to #YouTube at evening about my EXHIBITION in Kuusankoski city, Finland. So stay tune ;D I try my best!)


I did after Tokyo visit in #nagoya to see some new friends, after than I did go back to Finland


So...

Thank you everyone ! I hope to you a great summer to come and I wish to see you soon some day, By Elina Wättö.


Also thank you for reading my trip

Follow us at:

INSTAGRAM @official_eewedesign_elinawatto

FACEBOOK @eewedesign

YOUTUBE @eewedesign-Finland


If you need unique designs for your budged , take a contact here:

eewedesign (at) gmail .com


UPCOMING

New designs for Lolita style at Autumn. New mens detail decorations at spring 22.5. See more fashion designs from our ONLINE SHOP.

Thank you

3 views0 comments
bottom of page