top of page

Fashion work and school

Hi everyone! now I am started for making the new collection.

it's more #rock #style but also as #hiphop .I like space, colors, symmetry and all kind of shapes so these are the theme. At instagram I upload more pictures when I am king of them.

(follow here to see @official_eewedesign )


I have also now started for a year a school with graphics designing with computer! I LOOOVE IT! so happy now! I have now enjoyed for every day! I start to upload here some post from my practice works from school. And today 21.8. I made this colorful cloudy scenery and one character design, He's frog-mail men.


COPYRIGHTED EEWEDESIGN DO NOT COPY THIS PICTURE WITH OUT PERMISSION
COPYRIGHTED EEWEDESIGN

First days we have been getting to know each others and for me I was little #scared because my school life until now have been hard because I am very bright person, but here, they accept me! I was so pleased and now everyday I am excited to going for school haha so odd for me to think that...


Also at next to me is nice guy who helps me often. I would be in big trouble because I need some one to help me with founding bottoms and what to do and from where, I'm so pleased that I can ask from he and he (seems) haha to be happy to help, and I have a lot of fun!


Also I have now meet there many wonderful peoples and everyday I meet more.

It's hard to write in words how I feel but shortly one word : happy

Im just happy from my heart :TTwTT:


Fashion fashion fashion... I am sorry for keep you waiting! at 2020 I am trying for fashion show and show there more! so at #instagram you can see my progress and some #sneakpeaks from upcoming. I am searching for #investor or #parners to continue, I need people around me to work with fashion design from here to future...


COPYRIGHTED EEWEDESIGN DO NOT COPY THIS PICTURE WITH OUT PERMISSION
COPYRIGHTED EEWEDESIGN

Also at next week Monday we start to use more different apps and there's some apps what I have dreamed for long long long time to learn! SO EXCITED!!! I try after school to continue #fashion and some #cosplay and I will start extra #work to get my school paid.


I hope you will enjoy my upcoming works and I hope you can buy some designs from collections here!


See you soon! By ElinaW

5 views0 comments
bottom of page